Joyce F. Carter, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D

President & Chief Executive Officer
902.873.6301
joyce.carter@hiaa.ca

Paul Baxter, MBA, ICD.D

Senior Vice President, Operations & Chief Operating Officer
902.873.1211
paul.baxter@hiaa.ca

Paul Brigley, CPA, CA

Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer
902.873.6302
paul.brigley@hiaa.ca

Bert van der Stege

Vice President, Business Development & Chief Commercial Officer
902.873.3462
bert.vanderstege@hiaa.ca

Mike Christie

Vice President, Human Resources
902.873.6304
mike.christie@hiaa.ca

Valerie Seager

Vice President, Legal & Regulatory Affairs
902.873.1202
valerie.seager@hiaa.ca

Peter Spurway

Vice President, Corporate Communications & Airport Experience
902.873.6312
peter.spurway@hiaa.ca

Jennifer Best-White, CPA, CA

Director, Finance
902.873.2589
jennifer.best-white@hiaa.ca

Glen Boone

Director, Cargo & Real Estate Development
902.873.3312
glen.boone@hiaa.ca

Dean Bouchard

Director, Planning & Infrastructure
902.873.4055
dean.bouchard@hiaa.ca

Jeff MacMillan

Director, Operations
902.873.2569
jeff.macmillan@hiaa.ca

Jo-Anne McLean

Director, Air Service & Terminal Business Development
902.873.3014
jo-anne.mclean@hiaa.ca

Craig Paul

Director, Business Solutions & Information Technology
902.873.4427
craig.paul@hiaa.ca