Upcoming events

To enhance your travel experience at Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax International Airport Authority (HIAA) has developed a performing arts program. Performances have included vocalists, musicians, dancers, Nova Scotia Royal International Tattoo performers, Mi’kmaq dance and craft demonstrations, and others.
Following is a list of upcoming performances.

Sounds of the Season:

Day Date Time Artist  
Wednesday December 6 12:00 – 1 pm Halifax Boys’ Honour Choir
Thursday December 7 12:00 – 1 pm Enfield District School & Riverside Centre Choir
Friday December 8 12:00 – 1: 30 pm The ScotianAires
Monday December 11 12:00 – 1 pm Dartmouth Jazz Choir
Tuesday December 12 12:00 – 1 pm Halifax Youth Honour & Vivace Children’s Choirs  
Wednesday December 13 12:00 – 1 pm Halifax Stanfield Tartan Team Choir
Thursday December 14 12:00 – 1 pm École Secondaire du Sommet
Friday December 15 12:00 – 1 pm Holland Road & Oldfield Consolidated Choirs
Monday December 18 12:00 – 1 pm John W. MacLeod Elementary Choir  
Tuesday December 19 12:00 – 1 pm Harry R. Hamilton Elementary Choir
Wednesday December 20 12:00 – 1 pm Colby Village & Joseph Giles Elementary Choirs
Thursday December 21 12:00 – 1 pm Dartmouth Youth Choir

 

Friday December 22 12:00 – 3 pm East Coast Carollers  
Saturday December 23 12:00 – 3 pm Lauren Aucoin
Sunday December 24 12:00 – 3 pm Harry Bentham