Upcoming events

To enhance your travel experience at Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax International Airport Authority (HIAA) has developed a performing arts program. Performances have included vocalists, musicians, dancers, Nova Scotia Royal International Tattoo performers, Mi’kmaq dance and craft demonstrations, and others.

 
Following is a list of upcoming performances.

Day Date Time Artist  
Thursday June 29 12:00 – 3:00 pm Tim Vallillee Vocals & Guitar
Friday June 30 12:00 – 3:00 pm Lauren Aucoin Vocals & Piano
Thursday July 6 12:00 – 3 pm Campbell & Green Vocals & Instrumental
Friday July 7 12:00 – 3 pm Campbell & Green Vocals & Instrumental
Thursday July 13 11:30 – 2:30 pm

 

3:00 – 6 pm

Jeff Broussard & Dan Baird

Alex Vaughan & Scott Ferguson

Vocals & Guitar

Vocals & Instrumental

Friday July 14 12:00 – 3 pm Alex Vaughan & Scott Ferguson Vocals & Instrumental
Thursday July 20 12:00 – 3 pm Campbell & Green Vocals & Instrumental
Friday July 21 12:00 – 3 pm Campbell & Green Vocals & Instrumental
Thursday July 27 12:00 – 3 pm Harry Bentham Piano
Friday July 28 12:00 – 3 pm Lauren Aucoin Vocals & Piano
Thursday August 3 12:00 – 3 pm Alex Vaughan & Scott Ferguson Vocals & Instrumental
Friday August 4 12:00 – 3 pm Alex Vaughan & Scott Ferguson Vocals & Instrumental
Thursday August 10 12:00 – 3 pm Harry Bentham Piano
Friday August 11 12:00 – 3 pm Lauren Aucoin Vocals & Piano
Tuesday August 15 12:00 – 3 pm TBA National Acadian Day
Thursday August 17 12:00 – 3 pm Campbell & Green Vocals & Instrumental
Friday August 18 12:00 – 3 pm Campbell & Green Vocals & Instrumental
Thursday August 24 12:00 – 3 pm Rileigh Ellefson & Ethan Lawler Classical
Friday August 25 12:00 – 3 pm Rileigh Ellefson & Ethan Lawler Classical
Thursday August 31 12:00 – 3 pm Lauren Aucoin Vocals & Piano
Friday September 1 12:00 – 3 pm Lauren Aucoin Vocals & Piano